货比三家,租车巧省钱

电话中心
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

租车指南

伯利兹 租车 指南

我们在 伯利兹 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$39
每日
37
每日
伯利兹 租车 - 起步价  39 USD / 起步价 37 EUR

货比三家,在伯利兹租车巧省钱

伯利兹租车指南

是针对伯利兹的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要伯利兹租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

伯利兹周围地区不可抗拒的热带旅游

伯利兹是一个大旅游胜地的所有标准。它具有天然的特征,有宜人的气候,令人惊叹群岛、 大堡礁和各类活动的水域。与中美洲最大的洞穴系统,它是生态旅游的热点地区。 这是一个多元文化的县丰富的英国殖民地遗产与加勒比文化。 它被位于中美洲北部东海岸。它有六个区,即;伯利兹、 岛、 科罗萨尔、 橙走,斯坦克里克和托莱多。其巨大的生态系统具有众多的植物和动物物种。土地面积特色海洋和陆地植物区系和动物区系。

在伯利兹,游客可以期待什么?

这个热带气候地区有多种季节性天气差异在北部和南部地区。伯利兹有低地森林、 高原和沼泽沿海平原. 其玛雅山脉呈现欣赏美丽的景色。你会在伯利兹一年四季都得到最好的珊瑚礁、 岛屿和小岛。伯利兹的气候、 地理、 植物和动物生命的美景是例外。

在像科罗萨尔最远的北部各州,你会发现大量的野生动物。这有各种各样的探险和冒险的丛林。这也是对野生动物的家储备。你可以去观鸟,徒步旅行或探索在直升机旅游企业。

伟大的水上活动

伯利兹群岛是特殊的水上运动和活动。游客喜欢在其沿海水域的水肺潜水。从水域,你可以轻易发现龙涎香壮观的大蓝洞。内地河流是理想的漂流,皮划艇,和划船。

多元文化的国家

大多数游客都来自北美。其 indegeneous 社区已是丰富的文化遗产,使有趣学习为好奇的游客。玛雅人在托莱多区和黑色 Kriol 有独特的文化特性。这个国家也有原住民从西班牙、 印度和中国的渊源。

在伯利兹旅游

公共汽车是在伯利兹运输的最常见手段。虽然有巴士站及巴士总站在主要城市和城镇,您只需要从无论你在哪里,它拦公交车会停下来接你。在主要城镇和城市,公交车很多比在较小较少稠密的地区,你可以找到巴士运行一天只有一次。

鉴于这种情况,最好是有自我驱动车辆,如果您在伯利兹旅游,因为它使您能够灵活地自由地走动,而不依赖于公交车时刻表。如果你是一名游客可以自驾车辆通过租车机构。这种机构提供特殊租用车辆的您可以使用您的逗留期间。

如果成本是一个重大的问题,你可以得到廉价租车服务提供商。但是你应该请务必阅读印刷精美的协定 》,作为他们可能隐藏成本。

道路网,伯利兹有 4 铺成的主要道路。这些包括;蜂鸟,南部、 西部和北部的公路。其余的道路都没有铺路面,可能需要你去租辆车越野

一旦你已经解决了运输问题,您可以享受您的伯利兹假期用最平和的心态。

伯利兹 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与伯利兹当地服务机构协商,在伯利兹各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到伯利兹最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在伯利兹租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 伯利兹 的租车费用

我们提供下列伯利兹的租车地点

    机场
    • 伯利兹国际机场
        酒店交付
        • 伯利兹交付酒店
            城市
            • 伯利兹公主驱动器
            • 伯利兹市中心
            best live chat

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 204 reviews

Belize Car Rental - from  39 USD / from 35 EUR
RATES FROM
$39
PER DAY
35
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Belize

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Belize

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Belize

The Belize Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Belize.
We display the rates from most leading Belize car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Irresistible Tropical tours around Belize

Belize is a big tourist attraction by all standards. Endowed with natural features, it has a great climate, amazing islands, barrier reef, and waters for all kinds of activities. With the largest cave system in Central America, it is a hot spot for ecotourism.  This is a culturally diverse county with a rich British colonial heritage and Caribbean cultures.  It is situated on the north eastern coast of Central America. It has six districts namely; Belize, Cayo, Corozal, Orange Walk, Stann creek and Toledo. Its massive ecosystem has numerous plant and animal species. The land area features marine and terrestrial flora and fauna.

What can tourists expect in Belize?

This tropical climate region has varied seasonal weather differences in the North and Southern regions. Belize has lowland forests, a highland plateau, and swampy coastal plains.  Its Maya mountain ranges present beautiful scenic views. You will get the best of the coral reefs, islands, and islets in Belize all the year round. The outstanding beauty of Belize’s climate, geography, plant and animal life is exceptional.

You will find vast wild life in the farthest northern states like Corozal. This has jungles for all kinds of expeditions and adventures. It is also home to wildlife reserves. You can go bird watching, hiking or exploring in helicopter touring ventures.

Great water activities’

Belize islands are exceptional for water sports and activities. Tourists enjoy scuba diving in its coastal waters. From above the waters, you can easily spot the spectacular Great Blue Hole in Ambergris. The Mainland Rivers are ideal for rafting, kayaking, and boating.

Multicultural Country

Most tourists are from North America. Its indegeneous community has is culturally rich which makes for interesting learning for curious tourists. The Maya in the Toledo district and black Kriol have unique cultural attributes. The country also has natives from Spanish, Indian and Chinese origins.

Travel within Belize

Buses are the most common means of transport in Belize. Although there are bus stops and bus terminals in major cities and towns you only need to flag the bus down from wherever you are and it will stop to pick you up. In the major towns and cities, the buses are more frequent than in the smaller less populated areas where you can find buses running only once a day.

In light of this, it is best to have a self drive vehicle if you’re on tour in Belize as it gives you the flexibility to move around freely without relying on the bus schedules. If you’re a tourist you can get a self drive vehicle through a car hire agency. Such agencies provide exceptional cars for hire for which you can use during the duration of your stay.

You can get cheap car hire providers if cost is a major issue. However you should make sure to read the fine print of the agreement as they may have hidden costs.

As for the road network, Belize has 4 major roads that are paved. These include; Hummingbird, Southern, Western and Northern Highways. The rest of the roads are unpaved and may require you to get an off-road rental car.

Once you have sorted out the transport issues, you can enjoy your Belize holiday with utmost peace of mind.

The Belize Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Belize to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Belize. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Belize. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Belize while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Belize car rental locations

Airport
  • Belize Airport
  • Belize City Municipal Airport
  • Belize Punta Gorda Airport
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

Belize Rental Car Reviews
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
based on 204 responses to our customer survey..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

It was an old car, normal it was cheap, and for me it was perfect.

-